Vector Gestion

Wealth management is our core business. Our expertise and independence enable us to adapt to your specific needs.

We provide other services with high added value.

Wealth management

Planning

Understanding your environment and expectations

Your future and your children’s future depend on good wealth, tax and inheritance planning, and on the choices you make today.

Your wealth manager conducts a full, in-depth analysis of your wealth environment, your personal and work history – your needs, constraints, time horizon and your legal and tax environment – in order to propose an investment strategy in line with your reality.

Your wealth manager conducts a full, in-depth analysis of your wealth environment, your personal and work history – your needs, constraints, time horizon and your legal and tax environment – in order to propose an investment strategy in line with your reality.

Implementation

Defining a risk profile and managing your assets

This analysis enables us to determine a personal risk profile, to define a realistic investment strategy and construct a unique portfolio that meets your expectations and needs.

Each manager then applies a personalized investment policy, based on the deliberations of our investment committee and following a very rigorous process.

Our independence ensures that you are completely free to select investment vehicles, which must above all meet our criteria of liquidity, volatility, performance and cost control.

Furthermore, our sensitivity prompts us to pay particular attention to sustainable and ethical investments.

Tracking

Carrying out careful and permanent tracking of your portfolio

In order to protect your assets at all times, we examine the external influence factors and monitor your portfolio on a daily basis: this daily monitoring allows us to adapt to the different phases of the financial cycles and ensures that the risk profile we have determined with you is respected.

We will review the situation with you at the frequency you wish. This enables us to review each of your portfolio positions and make any adjustments you wish.

Specialized services

Professional sportspeople

Career tracking

It’s well-known that the career of a sportsman or woman is not as long as that of a normal professional. But above all, the amounts earned during this short period can be substantial. Therefore it’s strongly recommended to devise a strategy that takes into consideration this limited time-horizon and enables people to cope with the unexpected: the sudden needs of a sportsperson who might have their contract suddenly terminated – due to injury, lack of performance, etc..

Our services for sportspeople involve a special form of management, which differs from a traditional approach. For many years, our team in Lausanne, thanks in particular to its sound experience of “Family Offices”, has been able to develop this management style which enables us to bring real added value to this particular clientele.

Specialized services

Vector+

Administrative assistance

When you are going through a period of insecurity or fragility, there’s nothing like a pile of bills or correspondence to demoralize you or bring confusion to your life! That’s why it’s urgent to delegate this administrative work to professionals so that you can concentrate on the pleasant aspects of your life.

Our Vector + services are intended for all those who would like quality support in this area. We take care of all the administrative procedures that you might have, including payments, mail management, health insurance, etc.

Vector Gestion

La gestion de fortune est notre cœur de métier. Notre expertise et notre indépendance nous permettent de s’adapter à vos besoins spécifiques.

Nous offrons d’autres prestations à forte valeur ajoutée.

Gestion de fortune

Planification

Comprendre votre environnement et vos attentes

Votre avenir et celui de vos enfants dépendent d’une bonne planification patrimoniale, fiscale, successorale et des choix effectués aujourd’hui.

Votre gérant procède à l’analyse complète et approfondie de votre environnement patrimonial, intégrant votre histoire personnelle et professionnelle – vos besoins, vos contraintes, votre horizon de temps et votre environnement juridique et fiscal – afin de vous proposer une stratégie d’investissement respectant votre réalité.

Nous procédons également à l’inventaire de vos objectifs futurs – les rêves que vous poursuivez, les projets que vous souhaitez réaliser, les contraintes qui s’imposeront à vous – ainsi qu’à une évaluation de votre tolérance au risque.

Mise en œuvre

Définir un profil de risque et gérer vos avoirs

Cette analyse nous permet de déterminer un profil personnel de risques, de définir une stratégie d’investissement réaliste et d’élaborer un portefeuille unique, correspondant à vos attentes ainsi qu’à vos besoins.

S’appuyant sur les délibérations de notre comité de placement et suivant un processus très rigoureux, chaque gérant applique alors une politique d’investissement personnalisée.

Notre indépendance vous assure une sélection totalement libre des véhicules d’investissement, ceux-ci devant répondre avant tout à nos critères de liquidité, de volatilité, de performance et de maîtrise des coûts.

En outre, notre sensibilité nous pousse à apporter une attention toute particulière aux investissements durables et éthiques.

Suivi

Effectuer un suivi attentif et permanent de votre portefeuille

Afin de protéger vos avoirs en tout temps, nous procédons quotidiennement à l’examen des facteurs d’influence externes ainsi qu’au suivi de votre portefeuille: cette veille journalière nous permet de nous adapter aux différentes phases des cycles financiers et assure le respect du profil de risque que nous avons déterminé avec vous.

À la cadence que vous souhaitez, nous effectuons un point de situation avec vous, permettant de passer en revue chacune des positions de votre portefeuille et de faire les ajustements souhaités.

Services spécialisés

Sportifs professionnels

Suivi de carrière

C’est connu, la carrière des sportifs n’est pas aussi longue que celle d’un professionnel lambda. Mais surtout, les montants perçus durant cette courte période peuvent être conséquents. Il est donc vivement recommandé d’établir une stratégie qui prenne en considération cet horizon-temps limité et qui permette de faire face à l’inattendu: les besoins soudains d’un sportif qui verrait – par blessure, manque de performance, etc.- son contrat subitement rompu.

Nos services pour les sportifs impliquent une gestion particulière, différenciée d’une approche traditionnelle. Depuis de nombreuses années, notre équipe de Lausanne, grâce notamment à sa solide expérience dans le «Family Office», a pu développer ce style de gestion permettant d’amener une réelle valeur ajoutée pour cette clientèle particulière.

Services spécialisés

Vector+

Assistance administrative

Lorsque vous traversez une période d’insécurité ou de fragilité, rien de tel qu’une pile de factures ou de correspondance pour amener la confusion dans votre vie ou vous démoraliser ! Il est donc urgent de déléguer cette partie administrative à des professionnels, afin de vous concentrer sur les aspects agréables de votre vie.

Nos services Vector + s’adressent à toutes les personnes qui souhaitent un accompagnement de qualité dans ce domaine. Nous nous occupons de toutes les démarches de type administratif que vous pourriez avoir, incluant entre autres paiements, gestion du courrier, assurance-maladie, etc.